REALTOR of the Year

REALTOR® of the Year is selected by the REALTOR® of the Year Committee.  Nominations for this award are accepted from any Primary REALTOR® in good standing.  The broker receiving the REALTOR® of the Year award has been a member of SAR for a minimum of 5 years and has played a significant role in SAR and the SAR Board.  The recipient must exhibit a high degree of professionalism, cooperation with other REALTORS®, and high ethical standards.  Other considerations are (but not mandatory) civic activity, participation in CARHOF and PSF, or active at the state level in CAR.  Congratulations to the current and past REALTOR® of the Year. 

2017 Eric Degerberg

2016 Jackie McPheeters

2015 Kathy Christina

2014 Andrew Biggin

2013 Jason Brewer

2012 Jason Smith

2011 Amy Caniglia

2010 Tom Malmgren

2009 Rodney Allen

2008 Butch Elich

2007 Bonnie Smith

2006 Anne Marie Ohly

2005 Joanne Hanson

2004 Anne Marie Ohly & Paula Stanton

2003 Andrew Biggin

2002 Jo Laird

2001 Dennis Clauer

2000 Rob Mitchell

1999 Andrew Biggin

1998 Jay Albert Bauer

1997 Lisa Bova

1996 Dennis Clauer

1995 John Shotton

1994 Paula Stanton

1993 Mary Lynn Carner

1992 Jo Laird

1991 Fern Bechtel

1990 Dennis Johnson

1989 Rob Mitchell

1988 Chuck Carner

1987 Dennis Johnson

1986 Ann McCrerey

1985 Samuel Williams

1984 Pamela Miller