MLS Board Directory


Kevin Broadrick

MLS President
Phone: 970-485-4665
Email: KBroadrick@SliferSummit.com

Spencer Thomas

MLS Past President
Phone: 970-409-9909
Email: Spencer@PTBreck.com

Tom Kozlowski

MLS President Elect
Phone: 970-368-2143
Email: Z.Tom.Kozlowski@gmail.com

Frank Hofmeister

MLS Board Member
Phone: 970-333-1950
Email: FHofmeister@Livsothebysrealty.com

Mike Krueger

MLS Board Member
Phone: 970-485-1518
Email: MikeK@Realtor.com

Jim Schlegel

MLS Board Member
Phone: 970-389-3528
Email: JSchlegel@SliferSummit.com

Chantal Wener

MLS Board Member
Phone: 303-630-9457
Email: ChantalElaine@gmail.com

Andrew Biggin

MLS Committee Member
Phone: 970-389-8663
Email: Andrew@BreckenridgeAssociates.com

Eric Degerberg

MLS Committee Member
Phone: 970-390-0868
Email: EricDeg@Vail.net

Isabel Rawson

MLS Committee Member
Phone: 970-389-0397
Email: Isabel@SummitRealEstate.com