MLS Board Directory


Spencer Thomas

MLS President
Phone: 970-453-0466
Email: spencer@ptbreck.com

Eric Degerberg

MLS Past President
Phone: 970-453-700
Email: ericdeg@vail.net

Kevin Broadrick

MLS President Elect
Phone: 970-513-0404
Email: kevin@walshgroupproperties.com

Lisa Bova

MLS Director
Phone: 970-453-1540
Email: lisa@realestateof thesummit.com

Tom Kozlowski

MLS Board Member
Phone: 970-453-7000
Email: z.tom.kozlowski@gmail.com

Mike Krueger

MLS Board Member
Phone: 970-453-2200
Email: mikek@realtor.com

Frank Hofmeister

MLS Board Member
Phone: 970-453-0550
Email: fhofmeister@livsothebysrealty.com

Andrew Biggin

MLS Committee Member
Phone: 970-389-8663
Email: andrew@breckenridgeassociates.com