SAR Board Directory


Thomas Coolidge

SAR President
Phone: 970-281-2525
Email: Tetc33@gmail.com

Dana Cottrell

MLS President-Elect
Phone: 970-390-1022
Email: Dana@DanaCottrell.com

Jason Smith

SAR Past President
Phone: 970-262-7890
Email: JasonSmith@SummitLiving.com

Lisa Bova

Breckenridge Director
Phone: 970-389-0649
Email: Lisa@RealEstateoftheSummit.com

Jennifer Chambers

Dillon/Silverthorne Director
Phone: 303-880-4322
Email: Jennifer@JLuxMountainHomes.com

Jackie McPheeters

Frisco/Copper Director
Phone: 970-389-2996
Email: Jackie@BuySummitCounty.com

Dave Greenberg

Keystone Director
Phone: 970-393-0769
Email: DGreenberg@SliferSummit.com

John Angelico

Park County Director
Phone: 970-406-0522
Email: John@SkiingDreamHomes.com

Courtney Peroutka

At-Large Director
Phone: 970-409-8146
Email: CourtneyPeroutka@KW.com

Jack Carpenter

At-Large Director
Phone: 970-485-0600
Email: Jack@SearchSummitCounty.com